Petite Heart Chakra Set


Balance the Chakras and nurture the energetic body with our Petite Hearts Chakra Set. This restorative collection is a helpful addition to any sacred or healing space.

This set includes seven intuitively chosen 1" Crystal Hearts in the following stones:

Crown Chakra
Sahasrara; Enlightening.
Represents inner peace and Cosmic Consciousness.

Third Eye Chakra
Ajna; Guiding.
Represents the Mind (Intuition, inner Wisdom, accumulation of Knowledge) and access to our Spiritual Abilities.

Throat Chakra
Vishuddha; Expressiveness.
Represents our ability to communicate our truth.

Heart Chakra
Green Aventurine
Anahata; Loving, Emotionally Healing, Receiving, Giving.
Represents Compassion and our connection to the Human Collective.

Solar Plexus Chakra:
Tiger's Eye
Manipura; Self-empowering.
Represents confidence and our ability to manifest.

Sacral Chakra:
Ox Eye
Svadhishthana; Inspiring, Energizing.
Represents our ability to create and enjoy pleasure.

Root Chakra:
Muladhara; Stabilizing, Steadying.
Represents connection to Earth and safety.


This set includes seven intuitively selected Hearts. Each crystal is naturally formed, and as such, each varies slightly in shape and color.

Amethyst is one of the most effective crystals for healing. It reverberates with high-frequency energies of the Crown and Third Eye Chakra as it opens, activates, and heals.

Amethyst calms and soothes the mind, body, and spirit. It assists in the transmission of neural signals through the brain to aid in sleep, disband anxiety, and calm angry temperaments.

Amethyst opens the Third Eye to enhance intuition, and balance spiritual knowledge with intellectual reasoning. Amethyst protects against psychic attack, paranormal harm or ill-wishing, and returns the energy back to the universe after being transformed into positive, loving energy.

Amethyst is a wonderful talisman for use in the creative arts, especially in darker shades. It is often used as the Artist's Stone, the Composer's Stone, the Inventor's Stone, the Poet's Stone, and the Painter's Stone. Keep an Amethyst crystal or cluster in your artist work area to focus and amplify the creative elements of the Universal Life Force.

Amethyst derives its name from the Greek word Ametusthos, meaning "not intoxicated," and is a dedicated to curbing overindulgence and bad habits, and is an excellent aid to releasing any type of addiction.

As a luck and prosperity crystal, Amethyst is good for reducing the tendency to overspend, relieving gambling addictions or unwise investments.

Amethyst is the stone of St. Valentine, faithful lovers, and relationships that give way to deeper connection over time. It is often given or worn as a symbol of fidelity.

Above all, it is a stone of balance and has been highly esteemed throughout the ages for its stunning beauty and legendary powers to heal, protect, create, temper, and to stimulate and soothe the mind and emotions. It is associated with the idealistic nature of Aquarius, the pragmatism of Virgo, the logic of Capricorn, the emotional flow of Pisces, and the spontaneity of Sagittarius.


More on Amethyst:






You may also like